Dealers

Blagoevgrad office

Address: 67 Alexander Stamboliyski Str.
E-mail: blagoevgrad@kontrax.bg 
Contacts: Zhivko Borisov
Phone: +359 88 6 843 129

Burgas Office

Address: 34 K. Velichkov Str., floor 1
E-mail: burgas@kontrax.bg
Contacts: Stoyan Bubalov
Phone: +359 56 919 996

Varna Office

Address: 36 Vasil Drumev Str., еntr. V
E-mail: varna@kontrax.bg
Contacts: Lyubomir Gospodinov
Phone: +359 52 603 604

Veliko Tarnovo Office

Address: 41 Bulgaria Blvd.
E-mail: velikotarnovo@kontrax.bg
Contacts: Georgi Grigorov
Phone: +359 62 600 449

Vidin Office

Address: 108/3 Vasil Levski Str.
E-mail: vidin@kontrax.bg
Contacts: Toshko Todorov
Phone: +359 094 604 060

Vratsa Office

Address: 27 Stoyan Kyalachev Str.
E-mail: vraca@kontrax.bg
Contacts: Konstantin Mihaylov
Phone: +359 89 8 519 891

Gabrovo Office

Address: 51 Vasil Aprilov Blvd.
E-mail: gabrovo@kontrax.bg
Contacts: Svetoslav Marev
Phone: +359 897 955 633

Dobrich Office

Address: 18 Han Asparuh Str., office 3
E-mail: dobrich@kontrax.bg
Contacts: Dobrin Dobrev
Phone: +359 887 835 041

Karlovo Office

Address: 20 Yuli Sq.
E-mail: karlovo@kontrax.bg
Contacts: Hristo Tahchiev
Phone: +359 335 96 548

Karzdzhali Office

Address: 2 San Stefano Blvd. (Doctor's block, ground floor)
E-mail: kardzhaly@kontrax.bg
Contacts: Remzi Tahir
Phone: +359 898 560 004

 

Kyustendil Office

Address: 342 Tsar Osvoboditel Blvd.
E-mail: kyustendil@kontrax.bg
Contacts: Ivaylo Mihaylov
Phone: +359 78 52 52 52

Montana Office

Address: 5 Graf Ignatiev Str.
E-mail: montana@kontrax.bg
Contacts: Ognemir Panchev
Phone: +359 96 301 414

Pazardzhik Office

Address: 3 Tzaritza Yoanna Str.
E-mail: Pazardjik@kontrax.bg
Contacts: Nikolay Barakov
Phone: +359 887 550 009

Pernik Office

Address: 67 Blagoy Gebrev Str.
E-mail: pernik@kontrax.bg
Contacts: Nachko Bozhkov
Phone: +359 76 640 350

Petrich Office

Address: 28, 22 okromvri Str.
E-mail: petrich@kontrax.bg
Contacts: Diana Tocheva
Phone: +359 878 979 720

Pleven Office

Address: 26 Georgi Rakovski Str.
E-mail: pleven@kontrax.bg
Contacts: Anatoli Tzekov
Phone: +359 64 800 421

Plovdiv Office

Address: 19 Hristo Botev Blvd.
E-mail: plovdiv@kontrax.bg
Contacts: Ivan Mihaylov
Phone: +359 32 623 723

Razgrad Office

Address: 7 Ivan Vazov Str.
E-mail: razgrad@kontrax.bg
Contacts: Milen Georgiev
Phone: +359 84 690426

Ruse Office

Address: 46 Gen. Skobelev Blvd., Sineva Complex, floor 3, office 5
E-mail: ruse@kontrax.bg
Contacts: Mladen Marinov
Phone: +359 88 942 86 08

Silistra Office

Address: 15 Dobrich Str.
E-mail: silistra@kontrax.bg
Contacts: Pencho Kovachev
Phone: +359 86 822 717

Sliven Office

Address: 1 Dunav Str., entrance A, apt. 1
E-mail: sliven@kontrax.bg
Contacts: Asen Stoyanov
Phone: +359 44 625 374

Smolyan Office

Address: 24 Slaveeli gori Str.
E-mail: Smoljan@kontrax.bg
Contacts: Dimitar Stanchev
Phone: +359 301 636 03

Stara Zagora Office

Address: 8 Georgi Kumurev Str.
E-mail: starazagora@kontrax.bg
Contacts: Balazh Guyash
Phone: +359 42 692281

Targovishte Office

Address: 5 Pop Sava Katrafilov Str., entrance B, apt. 2
E-mail: targovishte@kontrax.bg
Contacts: Nikola Stanchev
Phone: +359 601 638 00

Haskovo Office

Address: 14 Dragoman Str. (ground floor)
Е-mail: haskovo@kontrax.bg
Contacts: Emil Ilchev
Phone: +359 38 664 621

Shumen Office

Address: 20 Rishki prohod Blvd.
E-mail: shumen@kontrax.bg
Contacts: Hasan Hyusein
Phone: +359 899 121 010

Yambol Office

Address: 3-5 Buzludzha Str.
E-mail: jambol@kontrax.bg
Contacts: Georgi Georgiev
Phone: +359 898 608 626