Service centers in the country

KONTRAX has the largest service network in Bulgaria. You are always welcome to any of our service centers where you can ask a quistion or request help from our specialists.

Sofia, Central office

address: 13 Tintyava Str.
e-mail: office@kontrax.bg

Contacts:
Emil Lozanov, Technical Director – service@kontrax.bg

phone: (02) 960 97 77
fax: (02) 960 97 97
service shop phones: (02) 960 97 88, 960 97 89

Logistics and storage facilities
address: 1330 Sofia, 83 Gyueshevo Str., Serdika Business Center, Building 2, Office 104
phone: (02) 960 97 46

 

  • Blagoevgrad
    address: 67 Alexander Stamboliyski Str.
    e-mail: blagoevgrad@kontrax.bg
    contacts: Zhivko Borisov
    phone: 0886 843 129

 

  • Burgas
    address: 34 Konstantin Velichkov Str., fl. 1
    e-mail: burgas@kontrax.bg 
    contacts: Stoyan Bubalov
    phone: (056) 919 996, 813 516
    fax: (056) 813 517

 

  • Varna
    address: 36 Vasil Drumev Str., en. V, fl.1, apt.8
    e-mail: varna@kontrax.bg
    contacts: Lyubomir Gospodinov
    phone: (052) 603 604, 603 602
    fax: (052) 986 655

 

  • Veliko Tarnovo
    address: 41 Bulgaria Blvd.
    e-mail: velikotarnovo@kontrax.bg
    contacts: Georgi Dimitrov Grigorov
    phone: (062) 600 449

 

  • Vidin
    address: 108/3 Vasil Levski Str.
    e-mail: vidin@kontrax.bg
    contacts: Toshko Todorov
    phone: (094) 604 060

 

  • Vratsa
    address: 27 Stoyan Kyalachev Str.
    e-mail: vraca@kontrax.bg
    contacts: Lotos Solutions Ltd.
    phone: (092) 666 687
    mobile phone: 0898 519 891

 

  • Gabrovo
    address: 51 Vasil Aprilov Str.
    e-mail: gabrovo@kontrax.bg
    contacts: Svetoslav Marev
    phone: (066) 803 212, 0897 955 633

 

  • Dobrich
    address: 18 Han Asparuh Str., office 3
    e-mail: dobrich@kontrax.bg
    phone: (058) 602 682

 

  • Karlovo
    address: 20 Yuli Sq. (in the community center building)
    http://karlovo.kontrax.bg
    e-mail: karlovo@kontrax.bg
    contacts: Hristo Tahchiev
    phone: (0335) 96 548, 92 185

 

  • Kardzhali
    address: 2 San Stefano Blvd. (Doctor's block, ground floor)
    http://www.rotel-bg.com
    e-mail: kardzhaly@kontrax.bg
    phone: +359 898 560 004

 

  • Kyustendil
    address: 342 Tsar Osvoboditel Blvd.
    e-mail: kyustendil@kontrax.bg
    contacts: Ivaylo Mihaylov
    phone: (078) 525 252

 

  • Montana
    address: 5 Graf Ignatiev Str.
    e-mail: montana@kontrax.bg
    contacts: Ognemir Panchev
    phone: (096) 301 41

 

  • Pazardzhik
    address: 3 Tzaritza Joanna Str.
    e-mail: Pazardjik@kontrax.bg
    contacts: Nikolay Barakov
    phone: (034) 44 092

 

  • Pernik
    address: 67 Blagoy Gebrev Str.
    contacts: Nachko Bozhkov
    e-mail: pernik@kontrax.bg
    phone: (076) 64 035

 

  • Petrich
    address: 28 “22 okromvri” Str.
    e-mail: petrich@kontrax.bg
    contacts: Diama Tocheva
    phone: 0878 979 720

 

  • Pleven
    address: 26 Georgi Rakovski Str.
    http://pleven.kontrax.bg
    e-mail: pleven@kontrax.bg
    contacts: Anatoliy Tsekov Tsekov
    phone: (064) 800 421, 810 201, 800 745
    fax: (064) 801 012

 

  • Plovdiv
    address: 19 Hristo Botev Blvd.
    http://www.plovdiv.kontrax.bg
    e-mail: plovdiv@kontrax.bg
    contacts: Ivan Mihaylov
    phone: (032) 623 723, 623 012

 

  • Razgrad
    address: 7 Ivan Vazov Str.
    e-mail: razgrad@kontrax.bg
    contacts: Milen Georgiev
    phone: (084) 690 425

 

  • Ruse
    address: 46 Gen. Skobelev Blvd., Sineva Complex, fl. 3, office 5
    e-mail: ruse@kontrax.bg
    contacts: Mladen Marinov
    phone: 0889 428 608

 

  • Silistra
    address: 15 Dobrich Str.
    e-mail: silistra@kontrax.bg
    contacts: Pencho Kovachev
    phone: (086) 822 717

 

  • Sliven
    address: 1 Dunav Str., en A, apt. 1
    e-mail: sliven@kontrax.bg
    contacts: Asen Stoyanov
    phone: (044) 625 374

 

 

  • Stara Zagora
    address: 8 Georgi Kumurev Str.
    e-mail: starazagora@kontrax.bg
    contacts: Balazh Guyash
    phone: (042) 692 281, 692 296, 692 293

 

  • Targovishte
    address: 5 Sava Katrafilov Str., en. B, apt. 2
    e-mail: targovishte@kontrax.bg
    contacts: Nikola Stanchev Yordanov
    phone: (601) 63 800
    fax: (601) 63 900

 

  • Haskovo
    address: 14 Dragoman Str. (ground floor)
    e-mail: haskovo@kontrax.bg
    contacts: Emil Dimitrov
    phone/fax: (038) 664 621

 

  • Shumen
    address: 20 Rishki prohod Str., en. 3
    e-mail: shumen@kontrax.bg
    contacts: Hasan Hyusein
    phone: (054) 892 070
    fax: (054) 89 207

 

  • Yambol
    address: 3-5 Buzludzha Str.
    e-mail: jambol@kontrax.bg
    contacts: Georgi Georgiev
    phone: (046) 662 094, 664 159